Unhappy Anniversary Party

Fair Vote Waterloo members

Fair Vote Waterloo members celebrate the Unhappy First Anniversary of Justin Trudeau’s broken promise on Electoral Reform at their regular Discussion Night on Wednesday, 31 January 2018.

Dave Arthur, Margaret Neigh, Bob Jonkman, Jay Judkowitz, Evan Rosamond, Jim Sannes, Sharon Sommerville, Donald Fraser, Ellen Papenberg, David Dirks, Cathy Scott.

Photo by Jonathan Cassels