The Delegation

David Lubell, Stephen Woodworth, Shannon Adshade, Bob Jonkman, Sharon Sommerville

The Delegation: David Lubell, Shannon Adshade, Sharon Sommerville and Bob Jonkman
present MP Stephen Woodworth with a petition asking for electoral reform

Picture from Whoa Canada! by Laurel L. Russwurm used under a CC BYCreative Commons Attribution 2.5 Canada License.